Bodi Leaf
IMCN Logo
IMCN premises

IMCN was created to be a place of inner refuge, peace and renewal in the Buddhist Insight Meditation Tradition. Receiving teachings and practicing meditation together in this natural and inspiring setting invites us to touch deep inner resources of awareness and compassion and gives us tools to live with more calm, clarity, and insight in the midst of our daily lives. 

Weekend Offerings

Saturday, January 29, 2022 - 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Building Our Resilience

An On-Site Workshop

With Jessica Morey

Saturday, February 5, 2022 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

No Toys Retreat

A Full Day On-Site Retreat, with Half Day Option

With Matthew Daniell

Saturday, February 12, 2022 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm

Waking Up To Your Life: A Retreat for Beginning and Newer Students

An On-Site Offering

With Ted Jones

Saturday, February 19, 2022 - 9:30 am to 1:00 pm

Christian Mindfulness

An On-Site Offering with
Guest Teacher, Rev. Dr. Steven Notis

 

Saturday, March 5, 2022 - 9:00 am to 12:30 pm

Transforming the Five Protections: Aversion and Fear

An Online Half Day Retreat

With Rebecca Bradshaw

Saturday, March 12, 2022 - 9:30 am to 12:00 pm

The Path of Mindful Parenting

An On-Site Workshop with Sylwia Willcox

Saturday, March 19, 2022 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Developing Tranquility and Calm

An On-Site Full Day Retreat with Half Day Option

With Chas DiCapua

Saturday, March 26, 2022 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm

Insight Meditation for Beginners: A Retreat for Beginning and Newer Students

An On-Site Offering

With Ted Jones

Saturday, April 2, 2022 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mindfulness and Open Awareness

An On-Site Full Day Offering
with Half Day Option

With Matthew Daniell

Weekday Offerings

Monday, February 7, 2022 - 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mindfulness Zoom Drop-in Session 

With Matthew Daniell

Monday, February 21, 2022 - 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Loving Kindness Zoom Drop-in Session 

With Matthew Daniell

Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Introduction to Insight Meditation

A Five Week On-Site Class Series (2/24-3/24)

With Ted Jones

Thursday, March 3, 2022 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Introduction to Insight Meditation

A Five Week On-Site Class Series (2/24-3/24)

With Ted Jones

Friday, March 4, 2022 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Transforming the Five Protections: Aversion and Fear

An Online Evening Talk

With Rebecca Bradshaw

Monday, March 7, 2022 - 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mindfulness Zoom Drop-in Session 

With Matthew Daniell

Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm

Thursday Morning Retreat

An On-Site Retreat

With Matthew Daniell

Monday, March 21, 2022 - 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Loving Kindness Zoom Drop-in Session 

With Matthew Daniell

Monday, April 4, 2022 - 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mindfulness Zoom Drop-in Session 

With Matthew Daniell

Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm

Thursday Morning Retreat

An On-Site Retreat

With Matthew Daniell

Monday, April 18, 2022 - 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Loving Kindness Zoom Drop-in Session 

With Matthew Daniell