Bodi Leaf
IMCN Logo
IMCN premises

IMCN was created to be a place of inner refuge, peace and renewal in the Buddhist Insight Meditation Tradition. Receiving teachings and practicing meditation together in this natural and inspiring setting invites us to touch deep inner resources of awareness and compassion and gives us tools to live with more calm, clarity, and insight in the midst of our daily lives. 

Weekend Offerings

Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Loving Kindness On and Off the Cushion; an Online Retreat

(with Half Day option)

With Chas DiCapua

Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 9:30 am to 1:00 pm

Finding Refuge; an Online Workshop

With Jessica Morey

Saturday, March 27, 2021 - 9:00 am to 12:30 pm

Practicing the Anapanasatti Sutta; An Online Half Day Workshop

With Jim Austin

Saturday, April 3, 2021 - 9:00 am to 12:30 pm

Wakeful Rest; An Online Half Day Retreat

With Matthew Daniell

Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Seven Ingredients of Awakening: The Power of Investigation

An Online Half-Day Retreat

With Rebecca Bradshaw

Sunday, April 25, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Becoming Congruent; an Online Retreat

(with Half Day option)

With Chas DiCapua

Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 9:00 am to 12:30 pm

The Seven Ingredients of Awakening: Effort and Energy

An Online Half Day Retreat

With Rebecca Bradshaw

Weekday Offerings

Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Online Introduction to Insight Meditation

5 Week Class Series (3/25-4/22) Registration Open

With Ted Jones

Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Online Introduction to Insight Meditation

5 Week Class Series (3/25-4/22) Registration Open

With Ted Jones

Friday, April 9, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Seven Ingredients of Awakening: The Power of Investigation

An Online Talk

With Rebecca Bradshaw

Friday, May 21, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Taming the Inner Critic

An Online Friday Evening Talk

With Rebecca Bradshaw